Family Fun Night 2007 Planning Committee

Chairperson - Keith Kojima

Climate & Spirit - Dawn & David Sur                                                        

Country Store - Marissa Ayag-Garcia and Amaryllis Fernandes                                      

Make-n-Take - Lorelei Karasaki                                                

Donations - Elaine Nakamoto and Annisa Woods                

Finance - Garrett and Susan Iha                                              

Food  - Charlene & Jensen Tamanaha                                

Games - Calvin Hisatake and Robin Tokuhama                                        

Logistics - Mark Afuso                                                

Parking - Kirk Sumida                        

Prizes - Shari Afuso                                                

Silent Auction - Jarnell Martinson        

Volunteers - Stace Kubota        

Again, thank you for turning out and supporting NuĠuanu School. Through your generous donations and/or time which all goes towards making a better learning environment for OUR KEIKIS.

With many THANKS and ALOHA to all, Keith Kojima, 2007 FFN Chair